Pinn Panelle Plays Skrillex, Rusko, Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, Ephixa, Netsky, DJ Fresh


New album Ghosts & Liars + merch here:

Follow Pinn Panelle here:

Pinn Panelle is an American Alternative/Rocktronica band led by Derek Song (Guitar, vocals, production).
An ambitious non-profit experiment/demonstration – the goal for this video was to perform the music of a multitude of electronic artists and replicate the wide range of their sounds using only live instruments. This medley includes the following tracks in order:

0:00 DJ Fresh – “Louder” (Doctor P & Flux Pavilion Remix)
1:36 Rusko – “Woo Boost”
2:45 Ephixa – “Lost Woods” Remix
3:27 Rusko – “Everyday” (Netsky Remix)
4:50 Skrillex – “First of the Year (Equinox)”

There are no sequences, or backing tracks playing behind the band.

Filmed by Chris Dingman and Nate Barsanti
Recorded by Nate Barsanti
Video Produced and Mixed by Derek Song


Comments are closed.