Circus One Presented By Doctor P & Flux Pavilion (Album Megamix)


Out now on MP3:
Available tomorrow on CD from HMV!

The much anticipated album from Circus Records – titled ‘Circus One Presented by Doctor P & Flux Pavilion’ is available to buy now on both CD and digital download!

1. Flux Pavilion – Bass Cannon
2. Cookie Monsta – Blurgh!
3. Slum Dogz – In The Hood
4. FuntCase – Mattress Punch
5. Flux Pavilion – I Can’t Stop
6. Cookie Monsta – Bubble Trouble
7. Flux Pavilion – Voscillate (Roksonix Remix)
8. Cookie Monsta – Mosh Pit
9. Doctor P – Sweet Shop
10. Roksonix – 2 Bad
11. Flux Pavilion – Lines In Wax (Feat. Foreign Beggars)
12. Doctor P – Watch Out
13. FuntCase – 50 Calibre
14. Doctor P – Big Boss
15. Flux Pavilion – Got 2 Know
16. Slum Dogz – For All Time

Become a fan of Circus Records:
Become a fan of Flux Pavilion:
Become a fan of Doctor P:
Become a fan of FuntCase:
Become a fan of Roksonix:
Become a fan of Cookie Monsta:


  1. Blasting this through my work vans speakers….I think I’m gonna end up
    owing my company some new speakers!🔥

Comments are closed.